UN AWARD

Publié le par scrapisa

 

Et je commence l'année avec un AWARD ! Cool ! Merci à SHIR BENOVICH qui me décerne cet award d'Israël.

 

Voici son message :

 

First of all I wish you all a Happy New Year!
Recently I was tagged by Tamika14, Michal Shoval, KarinDi & Wintam with the Stylish Blogger Award:
I am really thankful for choosing me!
I appreciate every one that reads my blog / see my designs / comment.
By accepting this award I have to share 8 facts about myself and pay it forward to 8 other bloggers:
1. I filled application forms for the Israeli version of the Amazing Race, along with my brother.
2. I want to make a huge change in my life - I hope to make few steps this year.
3. I'm starting project 365 this year - for the second time (2008 was the first time).
4. Orange is my favorite color
5. I am very emotional. I try to hide it most of the time.
6. I miss my grandmother a lot. She passed away 2 years ago and I think about her a lot!
7. I love treks. I love nature. I love to make campfire, mostly on the sea shore.
8. I own some collections: postage stamps, rubber erasers, elephant statues...
The blogs I choose:
1. Edwige Bufquin - http://www.edwigebufquin.com/
3. Julie Fei-Fan Balzer - http://balzerdesigns.typepad.com/

So... Happy New Year everyone! Thank you for reading my blog :-)
J'ai donc 8 choses me concerant à vous dévoiler :
1. Mon caractère est entier mais j'arrive à faire la part des choses.
2. J'adore le orange et le chocolat.
3. Je ronfle !
4. J'aime le calme mais je suis dégentée !
5. Je déborde d'enthousiasme.
6. Je suis accro à la nature.
7.J'adore les chats et les grenouilles.
8. Pas de vie sans le scrap.
et je décerne également un award à :
4. ERIN YAMABE : http://erinyamabe.com 
6.Edwige Bufquin - http://www.edwigebufquin.com
8. NOISETTE 251: www.lescrapdenoisette.fr
 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
<br /> Merci ma belle, cela fait toujours plaisir surtout venant des copines !!<br /> Je me le mets de coté...<br /> bisous<br /> Caro<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> bonjour<br /> bonne année 2011 et félicitation<br /> à bientôt à Fressies<br /> bizzz mag<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre